Our School Calendar

2019 Term Dates
Term 1 - Wednesday 30 January > 12 April  (11 weeks)
Term 2 - 29 April > 28 June   (9 weeks)
Term 3 - 22 July > 27 September   (10 weeks)
Term 4 - 14 October > 12 December for Years K-10     (9 weeks)
              14 October > 6 December for Years 11 & 12   (8 weeks)

Term

Date

Event

THREE

Friday, 9 August

Canteen

Principal’s Assembly at 1.30pm

Primary Diocesan Representative Athletics Carnival

Wednesday, 14 August

Years 7-10 T-Ball Gala Day

Parent Teacher Interview Evening

Friday, 16 August

PUPIL FREE DAY

Secondary Diocesan Representative Athletics Carnival

Wednesday, 21 August

Primary T-Ball Gala Day

Friday 23 August

K-6 Book Week Parade (TBC)

Tuesday, 27 August

Father’s Day Stall

Friday, 30 August

Celebration of Learning Class Visits

Monday, 2 September

P&F Meeting

Friday, 6 September

Foundation Dinner Rehearsals at The Cube

Friday, 13 September

PUPIL FREE DAY

Friday, 20 September

Canteen

Principal’s Assembly at 1.30pm

Friday, 27 September

Canteen

Mufti Day – Vouchers & Gift Cards

LAST DAY OF TERM THREE

Term

Date

Event

FOUR

Monday, 14 October

All students return to school at 9am

Wednesday, 16 October

2020 New Student Parent Information Session.  

Sunday, 20 October

Country Fair, Ex Students Reunion & Open Day School Tours

Monday, 21 October

2020 Kinder Transition Begins (9.30am-11.30am)

Friday, 25 October

Canteen

Principal’s Assembly at 1.30pm

Friday, 1 November

Leadership Day – Leadership Speeches from 1.30pm

Monday 4 November & Tuesday 5 November

St Greg's Insight Program

Friday, 8 Nov

Rehearsal - PAN

Wednesday 13 November

SWP Thank You Morning Tea

Thursday, 14 November

Performing Arts Night (PAN) Matinee

Friday, 15 November

Canteen

Performing Arts Night (PAN)

Thursday, 21 November

Vaccination Clinic for Year 7

Friday, 22 November

PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday, 26 November

Magdalene Sports - Last Week

Friday, 29 November

Canteen

Principal’s Assembly & Country Fair Thank You at 1.30pm

Monday, 2 December

Year 12 Principal's Luncheon

Tuesday, 3 December

IDPWD - Selected School Leaders

Friday, 6 December

School End of Year Mass

Secondary End of Year Award Assembly

LAST DAY FOR ALL YEAR 11 AND 12 STUDENTS

Monday, 9 December

Year 6 Graduation Morning Tea

Year 11 and Year 12 Formal

Tuesday, 12 December

K-6 End of Year Award Assembly

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR ALL STUDENTS

 KINDER to YEAR 10

Updated 06/08/2019

2020 Term Dates
Term 1 - Thursday 30 January > Thursday 9 April  (11 weeks)
Term 2 - Monday 27 April > Friday 26 June   (9 weeks)
Term 3 - Monday 20 July > Friday 25 September   (10 weeks)
Term 4 - Monday 12 October > Thursday 17 December for Years K-10     (10 weeks)
              Monday 12 October > Friday 11 December for Years 11 & 12      (9 weeks)